Google Search
Google Translate

Ysgol Babanod


Infant School

Who's Who

Acting Head and Acting Deputy Head

Acting Head Teacher Mrs Lisa Hearn
Acting Deputy Head Mrs Rachel Williams

Teaching Staff

Mrs Aimee Crumbie ClassTeacher
Mrs Merrial Tunnadine  Class Teacher
Mrs Liz Rees Observation Class Teacher
Mrs Lisa Ryan Observation Class Teacher

Support officers

Mrs Francesca Evans  Cover Supervisor
Miss C Morgan Cover Supervisor
Mrs Georgina Meaton  LSO
Mrs Louise Bullock   LSO
Miss Beth Theophilus LSO
Mrs Beverley Borge  LSO
Miss Courtney Dearman LSO
Mrs Carolyn Richards  SNSO
Mrs Emma Stevens   SNSO
Miss Rachel Roberts  LSO
Miss Nicola Calloway SNSO
Mrs Janice Edmunds SNSO
Mrs Michelle Heard   LSO
Mrs Liz Farnworth LSO

Admin Staff

Ms Juliet Owen  Senior Admin Officer
Mrs Jo Davies Clerical Officer
Mr Lyndon Borge Site Supervisor


Ian Griffiths  Chair of Governors
Phillip Hopkins  Vice Chair of Governors
Mrs Danielle Thomas Governor
Miss Lisa Jackson Governor
Mrs Pam Davies Governor